XOYO Residency Series - Benji B presents Deviation w/ Mark Ronson, Four Tet, Wiley, Hudson Mohawke & more

 16 May
 32-37 Cowper Street - EC2A4AP - London - United Kingdom
We’re proud to announce Benji B will present Deviation for 13 weeks back to back as XOYO’s second quarter resident of 2015. It’s been two years since Deviation made its home at XOYO and as one of the most influential club nights in London, it felt a natural step to invite Benji B to take part in our residency series. Unlike our previous residents, we’ve worked closely with Benji for an extensive time and can attest to his eye for detail. From re-tuning the soundsystem ahead of every Deviation to concentrating on the details of Room 2, Benji’s attentiveness is what will set his residency apart from the rest. Watch out for the full billings unveiled on Wednesday 4th March. Tickets to all the dates here: http://deviation2015.co.uk/ Benji B + Kaytranada + Skepta + Room 2: Bok Bok + Virgil Abloh Saturday 4th April http://bit.ly/1ANa5Uy Benji B + Floating Points + Four Tet + Abdul Forsyth Saturday 11th April http://bit.ly/1FWKhFF Benji B + Todd Edwards + Zinc (Old School Set) + Room 2: Artwork Saturday 18th April http://bit.ly/1vSix4P Benji B + Wiley + Zomby + Kode9 + Room 2: Yoyo Saturday 25th April http://bit.ly/1AhzqEm Benji B + Sampha + Lil Silva + Room 2: Room 2: Girls Girls Girls Saturday 2nd May http://bit.ly/1AzsZ2P Benji B + Gilles Peterson + Pépé Bradock + Room 2: Jon K Saturday 9th May http://bit.ly/1zkHstx Benji B + Mark Ronson + Room 2: Rotation Saturday 16th May http://bit.ly/19rzj0m Benji B + Leon Vynehall + Maurice Fulton + Room 2: Fabio Saturday 23rd May http://bit.ly/1FWKDfm Benji B presents Deviation: A Retrospective Saturday 30th May http://bit.ly/1L6c0ER Benji B + Hudson Mohawke + Room 2: Work It Saturday 6th June http://bit.ly/1BiTbyi Benji B + Moodymann + Room 2: Ossie Saturday 13th June http://bit.ly/1zL0BUo Benji B + Kenny Dope + Room 2: Sounds Familiar Saturday 20th June http://bit.ly/1vbeqQo Benji B (All Night Long)+ Room 2: Goldie & Metalheadz present Blue Note - Invite Only Saturday 27th June http://bit.ly/19rTtXV

More Events In London

 08 December, Thursday