世界解放運動<<<每週解放冥想階段二>>>WORLD LIBERATION MOVEMENT (Weekly Liberation Meditations Phase 2)歡迎中、港、台及全球華人踴躍加入這個利益個人及世界的全球每週定期冥想活動!!!

 18 May
  - - -
 Share Light
【地球盟友】【柯博拉Cobra】2013年3月9日信息【每週解放冥想階段二】 Weekly Liberation Meditations Phase 2 The planetary situation on the non-physical planes has improved to the point where we can begin with the second phase of our weekly liberation meditations. 非物理層面上的行星狀況已經改善到我們可以開始第二階段的每週解放冥想。 To refresh you memory, you can read about the first phase here: 為了加深記憶,你可以讀一讀第一階段的內容: 英文: 中文網頁: (網頁上方左側有簡繁體轉換鍵) 中文視頻: Or visit the main facebook group here:或者訪問我們的facebook主群: 英文: 中文:!/events/284000841727502/ We are now expanding our weekly meditations into phase 2. The second phase includes the Goddess Vortex technology to speed up the process of clearing the non-physical planes. 現在我們把每週解放冥想擴展到階段二。第二階段包括女神漩渦技術,以便加快非物理層面的清理進程: We are continuing with our weekly meditation every Sunday at 7 pm GMT. You can find your local time here: 我們的每週解放冥想仍舊於每週日格林威治時間晚上七點開始。你的當地時間可以在這裏找到(中、港、台仍舊為每週一清晨三點開始): Intructions: 指導: 1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes. 1.通過觀察幾分鐘你們的呼吸來放鬆你們的大腦和身體。 2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize all negative entities around the Earth being removed from etheric and astral planes along with all their negative spiritual technologies and magical tools and all those entities being escorted into the Light by the non-physical freedom fighters of the Light. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from spiritual slavery, free from all evil Archons, Reptilians, demons, elementals and other negative non-physical beings. Visualize the vibration of the etheric and astral planes getting lighter and brighter until all dark beings are gone and only Light remains. 2.觀想一道帶電的藍色光柱從銀河系中央太陽射出,從頭到尾地穿過你們的身體,到達地球的中心。保持使這道光柱活躍幾分鐘。接著觀想地球周圍所有的負面實體都從乙太層和星光層中,隨著他們所有的負面精神技術和巫術工具一同被移除,並且所有的那些實體都在非物質光之自由戰士的陪同下進入光。觀想這個進程在全世界和平、流暢地開展。觀想世界最終從精神奴役中自由,從所有邪惡執政官、爬蟲人、魔鬼、元素體和其他負面非物質存有中自由。觀想乙太層和星光層的振動越來越輕,越來越亮,直到所有黑暗存有都離開,只有光存在。 3. Visualize members of the physical dark Cabal, such as central banking criminals Rothschilds and Rockefellers, and other members of this Cabal such as Henry Kissinger, George Bush, the Jesuits etc. peacefully surrendering and stepping down from their positions of power, releasing control over the financial system and the mass media. Visualize civil authority arresting those members of the Cabal that do not wish to surrender. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from financial slavery, free from all evil dictators and corrupt politicians. 3.觀想物質的黑暗陰謀集團的成員,例如中央銀行罪犯羅斯柴爾德和洛克菲勒,以及這個陰謀集團的其他成員例如亨利•基辛格,喬治•布殊,耶穌會士等等,和平投降並走下他們的權利位置,解除對金融系統和大眾媒體的控制。觀想公民權利當局逮捕那些不想投降的陰謀集團成員。觀想這個進程在全世界和平和流暢地開展。觀想世界最終從金融奴役中自由,從所有邪惡獨裁者和腐敗政客的中自由。 4. Visualize bright new future for humanity, with new and fair financial system put into place, with all debts canceled, prosperity funds for humanitarian projects released, advanced technologies introduced, ecosystem healed and human beings finally being free from all oppression. Visualize bright spiritual golden age with angels, fairies, dolphins, unicorns, spiritual guides and other beings of Light inhabiting etheric and astral planes. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source. 4.觀想人類嶄新的光明的未來,伴隨著公平的新金融系統的上線,伴隨著所有債務的免除,人道主義項目繁榮基金的釋放,高等科技的介紹,生態系統的復原以及人類存有終於從所有的壓迫中自由。觀想光明的靈性的黃金時代,有著天使,精靈,海豚,獨角獸,靈性嚮導和其他光之存有居住在乙太層和星光層內。觀想人類所有的創傷都被治癒,所有人類都得到啟發和引導,每個人都能與自己的靈魂以及與源頭連接。 5. Stand up, lift your hands above your head and begin to rotate your body clockwise. 5. 舉起你們的雙手到你們的頭頂上方,然後開始以順時針方向旋轉你們的身體。 6. While doing that, sing mantra iiii (pronounced ee-ee) so that it vibrates throughout your body and visualize your body morphing into a brilliant pillar of Light, with millions of rainbow coloured stars scattered within that pillar of Light. 6. 在做這個動作的同時,口中吟唱1111(發音為123的1長音),讓這個聲音的振動傳遍你們的身體,並觀想你們的身體逐漸變化為一道明亮的光柱,在那光柱中散佈著數百萬顆彩虹光彩的星光。 7. Keep singing the mantra and rotating. After a few minutes, drop your hands close to your body and continue rotating clockwise. 7. 持續吟唱並旋轉。幾分鐘後,在繼續順時針旋轉的同時,放下你們的雙手直到貼近你們的身體。 8. While doing that, start singing mantra eeeaaa so that it vibrates through your body and visualize a rainbow vortex of Light expanding from your heart outwards throughout the whole planet. Call upon the presence of your spiritual guides, Ascended masters, Pleiadians, angels, twin souls, soulmates, soul families and other beings of Light. Keep singing the mantra and rotating and stay in the presence of all those beings of Light for a while. When you finish, sit down again, watch your palms for a few moments to reduce dizziness. 8. 在做這個動作的同時,吟唱咒語“AAA啊啊啊”(發音為ABC的"A"長音及"啊"長音),讓這個聲音的振動傳遍你們的身體,並觀想一團彩虹般五彩繽紛的光之漩渦從你們的心靈擴張而出,包圍了整顆星球。接著呼請你們的靈性導師,呼請揚升大師,昴宿星人,天使,你們的雙生靈魂,靈魂伴侶,靈魂家族以及其他光之存有的臨在。繼續吟唱咒語、旋轉並且保持與這些光之存有待在一起一段時間。當你想要結束的時候,再次坐下來,花一段時間看著你的手掌,以便減少眩暈感。 Then visualize the following: 1. Make yourself comfortable, close your eyes and relax by watching your breath 2. Surround yourself with a pink egg full of energy of Love 3. Surround your loved ones with similar pink eggs full of energy of Love 4. Embrace the whole humanity and all living beings of planet Earth within a pink egg full of energy of Love. (14.06.2014:The Light forces have requested to add this short meditation every Sunday just after our Weekly Liberation Meditations since this energy field of Love will serve as our protection shield.) 休息片刻之後,接著請按照以下指示觀想: 1. 找個舒服的姿勢,閉上雙眼並且專注在自己的呼吸。全身放鬆。 2. 觀想一顆充滿愛的粉紅色彩蛋包裹著自己。 3. 觀想充滿愛的粉紅色彩蛋也包裹著自己心愛的人事物。 4. 觀想這一顆充滿愛的粉紅色彩蛋包圍了地球上每一個人類和眾生。 (2014.6.14註: 光明勢力呼籲我們在每週解放冥想之後再追加這個女神冥想。因為這個冥想產生的愛就是我們的能量保護罩。) Weekly Liberation Meditation Phase 2 Video (Goddess Vortex) 每週解放冥想階段二(女神能量漩渦) 英文視頻: 中文視頻: *************************************************************** You can do this meditation weekly or even more often if you feel so guided. More people join us in this unified effort, sooner the non-physical planes will be liberated to ulitimately lead us into the Event. 你可以每週做一次這個冥想,如果你感覺受到強烈指引,也可以做更多次。只要更多的人加入我們的統一行動,很快非物理層面就會解放並最終迎來事件的發生。 The Goddess Spiral 女神螺旋 The Light forces have asked us to create The Goddess Spiral, a special CD which activates the Goddess consciousness in the listener and helps activating the Goddess Vortex. The Goddess Spiral is a joint project between me, Isis and Medwyn Goodall. Isis is a codename for a woman who has personal contact with the Goddess Isis. The Goddess enters into her body, anchors positive energies into all planes of creation and sends blessings and love to everyone. Medwyn Goodall is one of the best composers of inspirational music on the planet and he helped us to create The Goddess Spiral. You can listen to the CD anytime you wish to go deeper into the Goddess consciousness or wish to accelerate the liberation process for this planet. Listening to the CD is especially recommended before our weekly liberation meditations. 光明勢力已經告知我們讓我們去創造女神螺旋(The Goddess Spiral),而一個特殊的CD唱片將能夠激活收聽者身上的女神意識並幫助激活女神漩渦。女神螺旋是我與愛希斯(Isis)和梅德溫•古奧(Medwyn Goodall)之間的一個聯合計劃。愛希斯是一位女性的代號,她與女神愛希斯有著個人層面上的接觸。女神會進入她的身體,把正面的能量錨定在行星上的所有造物中,並向每個人送去愛與祝福。梅德溫•古奧是這顆星球上最優秀的靈性音樂作曲家之一,他將幫助我們創造女神螺旋。你們可以在你們希望深入女神意識或希望促進這顆星球的解放進程的任何時候聽這個CD唱片。特別推薦你們在進行我們的每周解放冥想前聽這個CD。 You can watch the promo video on Youtube to get the taste of what we are speaking about: 你們可以在Youtube上觀看它的介紹視頻以進一步了解我們說的是什麼: You can buy the CD here: 你們可以在這裏購買CD: Or download the MP3 here: 或是在這裏下載MP3版本: 原文網頁: 中文網頁: (網頁上方左側有簡繁體轉換鍵) Exact times for different time zones for every Sunday (Monday early morning for eastern countries) are: 不同時區每週星期日(東方國家是在星期一的清晨)的準確時間是: 9:00 am HAST 星期日 (夏威夷) 11:00 am AKDT 星期日 (阿拉斯加) 12:00 pm PDT 星期日 (洛杉磯) 1:00 pm MDT 星期日 (丹佛) 2:00 pm CDT 星期日 (休斯頓) 3:00 pm EDT 星期日 (紐約) 4:00 pm BRT 星期日 (裡約熱內盧) 8:00 pm BST 星期日 (倫敦) 9:00 pm CEST 星期日 (巴黎) 9:00 pm SAST 星期日 (南非) 10:00 pm EEST 星期日 (保加利亞) 11:00 pm MSK 星期日 (莫斯科) 12:30 am IST 星期一 (印度) 3:00 am CST 星期一 (台灣,香港,北京) 4:00 am JST 星期一 (東京) 5:00 am AEST 星期一 (悉尼) If your location is not listed, you can convert time here: 如果你們的地區沒有被列出,你們可以在這裡轉換時間: Please do this visualization as instructed and do not change it as otherwise it will not have the desired effect. 請按照指導的方式做這個觀想,不要改變它,否則它就不會有理想中的效果。 Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations on human society, so what we are doing really does have an influence: 科學研究已經證實了大規模冥想對人類社會的正面效應,所以我們正在做的事情是確實有一定影響力的: Short Notice about Weekly Liberation Meditations ( Sunday, November 4, 2012/11/4) 2012/11/4關於每週解放冥想的簡短通知 There were many daylight saving time changes in various parts of the world in the last few weeks. We are having our worldwide meditations every Sunday 7 pm Greenwich time (GMT) regardless of time changes worldwide so you can use that as a reference. To covert that time to your curent time zone click here:過去幾週於世界各地有許多日光節約時間的改變。我們將世界解放冥想的時間定在格林威治時間(GMT)的週日下午七點,如此無論時間如何變動,你都能用此來做為參照。 Also, the countdown clock on my blog will tell you how much time is still remaining to the next meditation. Posted by Cobra at 9:31 AM 還有,我的部落格上的倒數時鐘將告訴你距離下一個冥想還剩多少時間。 註1: 請參考下列文章,會有助於您的觀想:“地球揚升前,人類可能需面臨的轉變程序” 註2:“柯博拉(Cobra)” : 是昴宿星人轉世到地球的某個人類,Cobra為其代號(由compression breakthrough”壓縮突破”而來)。其與昴宿星人一直有面對面的直接接觸,他/她是抵抗運動官方的公開聯絡人。抵抗運動是一群居住在地殼上部的地下住宅中的自由鬥士。他們與喜馬拉雅山脈裡面和博拉博拉島下面的昂宿星人地下基地有著頻繁的身體接觸。抵抗運動的重要目的之一就是要加速黑暗勢力(陰謀集團)的移除及逮補。藉由抵抗運動於地面下往上放射的光與天空中銀河聯邦往下放射的光,共同夾擠地表的黑暗勢力(陰謀集團),即稱為”壓縮突破”。 註3: 什麼是【事件】:【事件】並不局限於陰謀集團的大規模逮捕,它更是一個多維度的觸發事件,將引領人類開始進入那等待已久的黃金時代的進程。隨著黑暗勢力的移除,人類將能夠共同創造自己的未來。 文章來源: 華人區事件聯合行動團隊導航:

More Events In

 15 December, Thursday