17 May
 worldwide every Sunday at 7 pm UTC, click here to view your time please <3 : http://www.timebie.com/std/utc.php?q=19
  - - -
 Smaly Steven
Dear Family of Light! We are joining our efforts for the liberation of the planet Earth by doing this meditation worldwide at the same time, every Sunday at 7 pm GMT. The purpose is to accelerate the process of liberation and to assist the Light forces in it. It is of the utmost importance for as many people a possible to join our Weekly Liberation Meditation each Sunday. This meditation helps the Light forces to ground the energy of Light on the surface of the planet to strengthen the Light grid which is needed to speed up the process of compression breakthrough. Number of people doing that meditation is the single most influential factor within the power of the surface human population for speeding up the timing of the Event. We are always doing this meditation at 7 pm GMT each Sunday, regardless of winter / summer time. You can convert 7 pm GMT to your local time zone here: <3 CLICK HERE TO SEE YOUR TIME PLEASE <3 : http://www.timebie.com/std/utc.php?q=19 Instructions: 1. Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes. 2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize all negative entities around the Earth being removed from plasma, etheric and astral planes along with all their negative spiritual technologies and magical tools and all those entities being escorted into the Light by the non-physical freedom fighters of the Light.Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from spiritual slavery, free from all evil Archons, Reptilians, demons, elementals and other negative non-physical beings. Visualize the vibration of the plasma, etheric and astral planes getting lighter and brighter until all dark beings are gone and only Light remains. 3. Visualize members of the physical dark Cabal, such as central banking criminals Rothschilds and Rockefellers, and other members of this Cabal such as Henry Kissinger, George Bush, the Jesuits etc. peacefully surrendering and stepping down from their positions of power, releasing control over the financial system and the mass media. Visualize civil authority arresting those members of the Cabal that do not wish to surrender. Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly. Visualize the world finally being free from financial slavery, free from all evil dictators and corrupt politicians. 4. Visualize a vortex of brilliant white Light descending from the Soul star chakra of Cabal middlemen (bribed congressmen, misled high level freemasons, greedy CEOs of companies, pilots operating killing drones, soldiers pulling the trigger, personnel operating scalar directional weapons, Academi mercenaries, religious fanatics...) into their energy field and their personality, awakening them to the reality of Light, guiding them to step away from the Cabal, giving them power to set themselves free from darknes. 5. Visualize all those Cabal middlemen joining the planetary network of Light, putting down their weapons of destruction and deceit, learning to cooperate and joining the human society in a constructive way. 6. Visualize bright new future for humanity, with new and fair financial system put into place, with all debts canceled, prosperity funds for humanitarian projects released, advanced technologies introduced, ecosystem healed and human beings finally being free from all oppression. Visualize bright spiritual golden age with angels, fairies, dolphins, unicorns, spiritual guides and other beings of Light inhabiting etheric and astral planes. Visualize all wounds of humanity being healed, all humanity being inspired and guided with everybody having their own connection with their own Soul and the Source. 7. Stand up, lift your hands above your head and begin to rotate your body clockwise. 8. While doing that, sing mantra iiii (pronounced ee-ee) so that it vibrates throughout your body and visualize your body morphing into a brilliant pillar of Light, with millions of rainbow coloured stars scattered within that pillar of Light. 9. Keep singing the mantra and rotating. After a few minutes, drop your hands close to your body and continue rotating clockwise. 10. While doing that, start singing mantra eeeaaa (e is pronounced as e in "process") so that it vibrates through your body and visualize a rainbow vortex of Light expanding from your heart outwards throughout the whole planet. Call upon the presence of your spiritual guides, Ascended masters, Pleiadians, angels, twin souls, soulmates, soul families and other beings of Light. Keep singing the mantra and rotating and stay in the presence of all those beings of Light for a while. When you finish, sit down again, watch your palms for a few moments to reduce dizziness. 11. Make yourself comfortable, surround yourself with a pink egg full of energy of Love. 12. Surround your loved ones with similar pink eggs full of energy of Love. 13. Embrace the whole humanity and all living beings of planet Earth within a pink egg full of energy of Love. The Youtube video for Weekly Liberation Meditation is here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fwokSOR2L-g If you love meditation, you also have the Pink Egg meditation here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C2KcX9H8INw And the Breakthrough meditation here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NJtlA61vvWk There exists a very effective invocation for maintaining the energy of Light inside your plasma energy field: http://www.merlinsalchemyoflight.blogspot.co.uk/…/self-sust… You can assist in the creation of the planetary network of Light and in the planetary transformation by singing sacred word OM: http://www.om-healing.org/how-does-om-healing-work You can do this by yourself, create a group or join an already existing group: http://www.om-healing.org/ The Breakthrough is near! http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2015/02/weekly-liberation-meditation-update.html ~~~~~~~~ You can do this meditation weekly or even more often if you feel so guided. More people join us in this unified effort, sooner the non-physical planes will be liberated to ultimately lead us into the Event. Please do the visualization as instructed and do not change it as otherwise it will not have the desired effect. ~~~~~~~~ The Goddess Spiral The Light forces have asked us to create The Goddess Spiral, a special CD which activates the Goddess consciousness in the listener and helps activating the Goddess Vortex. The Goddess Spiral is a joint project between me, Isis and Medwyn Goodall. Isis is a codename for a woman who has personal contact with the Goddess Isis. The Goddess enters into her body, anchors positive energies into all planes of creation and sends blessings and love to everyone. Medwyn Goodall is one of the best composers of inspirational music on the planet and he helped us to create The Goddess Spiral. You can listen to the CD anytime you wish to go deeper into the Goddess consciousness or wish to accelerate the liberation process for this planet. Listening to the CD is especially recommended before our weekly liberation meditations. You can watch the promo video on Youtube to get the taste of what we are speaking about: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yBgaGeKagVI You can buy the CD here: http://medwyngoodall.net/products-page/isis-cobra/the-goddess-spiral/ ~~~~~~~~ You can find countdown clock for weekly liberation meditation also on Cobra's blog: http://2012portal.blogspot.com/ Below two time schedules to your aid: Summer Time schedule for northern hemisphere: 9:00 am HAST Sunday (Hawaii) 11:00 am AKDT Sunday (Alaska) 12:00 pm PDT Sunday (Los Angeles) 1:00 pm MDT Sunday (Denver) 2:00 pm CDT Sunday (Houston) 3:00 pm EDT Sunday (New York) 4:00 pm BRT Sunday (Rio de Janeiro) 8:00 pm BST Sunday (London) 9:00 pm CEST Sunday (Paris) 9:00 pm SAST Sunday (South Africa) 10:00 pm EEST Sunday (Bulgaria) 11:00 pm MSK Sunday (Moscow) 12:30 am IST Monday (India) 3:00 am CST Monday (Beijing) 4:00 am JST Monday (Tokyo) 5:00 am AEST Monday (Sydney) Winter Time schedule for northern hemisphere: 9:00 am HAST Sunday(Hawaii) 10.00 am AKST Sunday(Alaska) 11.00 am PST Sunday(Los Angeles) 12.00 pm MST Sunday(Denver) 1.00 pm CST Sunday(Houston) 2.00 pm EST Sunday(New York) 5.00 pm BRST Sunday(Rio de Janeiro) 7.00 pm GMT/UTC Sunday(London) 8.00 pm CET Sunday(Paris) 9.00 pm SAST Sunday(South Africa) 9.00 pm EET Sunday(Bulgaria) 11.00 pm MSK Sunday(Moscow) 12.30 am IST Monday(India) 3.00 am CST Monday(Beijing) 4.00 am JST Monday(Tokyo) 6.00 am EDT Monday(Sydney) ~~~~~~~~ What is the GODDESS VORTEX (instructions from 5 - 8): Goddess Vortex is the ultimate technology of the Light forces which will finally dissolve the Matrix on the non-physical planes around our planet. Goddess Vortex is a rainbow spiral of energy which encompasses all possible combinations of Light. It is a presence of an angelic being which transmutes all darkness into pure Light through an eight-dimensional stargate of the Antarion Conversion. It is a vortex of the presence of One which absorbs all anomaly of duality and ascends it into the One through the process of microtriangulation. All Goddess Vortices create a network of Light on the etheric and astral planes which produces a morphogenetic field of Oneness that serves as an instrument of divine intervention on this planet. This network of Light will ultimately transmute all darkness on the astral and etheric plane and remove all negative entities until the last reptilian is gone forever and all non-physical planes around Earth will become realms of Light. This will set the right conditions for the Event. Goddess Vortex is an Angelic Presence that goes through our bodies and anchors into the physical plane. You will be able to feel that Goddess Vortex in your body. Archons are allergic to Goddess energy. This is why the Catholic Church was suppressing women. The non-physical Archons are very allergic to this. Every time any woman or man channels that Goddess Vortex, thousands of reptilians are removed forever. ~~~~~~~~ You are welcome also to join our liberation movement groups: https://www.facebook.com/groups/234573276650941/ https://www.facebook.com/groups/CobraEthericLiberation/ https://www.facebook.com/groups/242118535999353/ Victory of the Light!

More Events In

 15 December, Thursday