31 May
  - - -
 Ivo Matos
FREE net Release by Badgers Records Title: Age Of Apocalypse Artist: Various Artist Compiled by: Noizhartt Genre: Darkpsy / Psycore / Hightech Format: Digital Download (Wav / Mp3 etc...) Cover Design: Foundinaforest Mastered by: Nik Mar @ Pupsidelic Media - Greece Cat. Nr.: ??? Worldwide Distribution: ??? Release Date: May 2015 TRACKLIST: 01.: Fryquenciezz & Noizhartt - Antimatéria (Dark Element Remix) [146] Written and produced by Mauro Aurélio and Ivo Matos Remixed by Sascha Michael 02.: Aurokarya - Early Retirement [150] Written and produced by Francisco Oliveira 03.: Dizmental - Age Of Apocalypse [150] Written and produced by Helder Brites 04.: A.T.O.A.M. - Apocalyptic Nonsense [165] Written and produced by Tiago Vieira 05.: Plasmorh - Apocalypse Now [165] Written and produced by Helder Brites 06.: Mimic Vat - 6 Days (Mindless Apes Remix) [178] Written and produced by André Penalva Remixed by Ivo Matos, João Madeira and Daniel Barata 07.: Hypnotoad - Event Horizon [180] Written and produced by Tiago Vieira and Pedro Rodrigues 08.: Noizhartt - Demons Of Sleep Paralysis 2.0.1 Alpha [190] Written and produced by Ivo Matos 09.: Critical Freak Vs. HyperBurst - HyperFreaks [190] Written and produced by Michael Spiegl and Ivo Inácio 10.: Metaform - Freaking Out [192] Written and produced by Alípio Dias SPECIAL GUESTS.: Moksa & Nibiru - Distorted Dimension [153] Written and produced by Marco Giacomelli and Michael Spagnoli Label Info & contact Badgers Records: http://www.badgers-records.com/ https://www.facebook.com/BadgersRecords Special thanks to all artists for their awesome music and all you Badgers for your support. You know who you are.. Cannibals Enjoy.. MORE INFO SOON ;) STAY TUNED!!

More Events In

 15 December, Thursday