THIRD PLACE Psycho Show Tour 2015

 23 May
  - - -
THIRD PLACE is proud to announce the 2015 Psycho Show Tour! Loveovernite will be playing with us from may 10th to 16th and Harbour from may 20th to 23rd. We can't wait to meet you guys at the following dates: WELCOME TO THE PSYCHO SHOW ===> CANADIAN TOUR DATES Sunday May 10 Windsor, On, Canada@BeerExchange Monday May 11 London, On, Canada@TheApk Tuesday May 12 Hamilton, On, Canada@DoorPub Wednesday May 13 Newmarket CANCELED Thursday May 14 Waterloo, On, Canada@maxwell's Friday May 15 Brantford, On, Canada@ClubNv Saturday May 16 Toronto, On, Canada@SmilingBuddha Friday May 22 St-Félix, Qc, Canada@l'Érablière Friday May 22 Rawdon, Qc, Canada@Inn Night Club Saturday May 23 Montreal, Qc, Canada@Katacombes Friday May 29 Joliette, Qc, Canada@Sterling Pub Monday June 8 Joliette, Qc, Canada@Barthélemy J SUPRISE :D We will be selling our new album called "RISE OF CHAOS" as pre-release to the fans attending one of these shows!! You'd like to get our new album FOR FREE? Invite your facebook friends to this event + bring 4 friends with you at one of these shows and we will give you our new album as a big THANK YOU :) If you have any questions, write them down in the comments section or send us an e-mail===> :) -TP

More Events In

 15 December, Thursday