Soulful Sundays at Regina Records Radio

 17 May
  - - -
 Lady Mamalade
It's nothing but a house party starting at 2pm Pacific/5pm Eastern/10pm UK with Lady Mamalade and "Mamalade4Soul" LIVE from Germany followed by London's Ian Henry's "Love, Soul and Jazz Show". Listen online here: ON THE MOVE?! Listen on your smart phone via Tune In Radio app, just make Regina Records Radio your favourite! OTHER PLAYERS to listen to: Winamp: Windows Media Player: Real Player: QuickTime:

More Events In

 15 December, Thursday