RAW Pittsburgh presents Splendor

 04 June
 Mr. Smalls
 400 Lincoln Ave - 15209 - Millvale - United States
 Raw Pittsburgh
RAW Artists is an independent arts organization that hand-selects and spotlights up and coming creatives in visual art, film/video, fashion, music, HMU artistry, photography, and performing art. For more information go to http://rawartists.org/pittsburgh/splendor Tickets: $15 Pre-sale $20 at the Door Guest DJs: Harry Lurker & Anthony Susan (http://www.rawartists.org/newtronntechcorp) Guest Host: Gene Stovall (http://www.rawartists.org/genestovallian) Featured Artists: Crystal Berry (http://www.rawartists.org/berrypaint) Dr. Anju Jolly (http://www.rawartists.org/anjujollymosaics) Three Rivers Clay Works (http://www.rawartists.org/threeriversclayworks) Sometimes I'm Crafty (http://www.rawartists.org/sometimesimcrafty) Nathan Doverspike (http://www.rawartists.org/nathandoverspike) The Provocateurs (http://www.rawartists.org/theprovocateurs) Lisa Ann Buettner (http://www.rawartists.org/lisaann) Earthworm Arts (http://www.rawartists.org/eartworm) Jenna Morrow (http://www.rawartists.org/jennamorrow) The Jay Griffin (http://www.rawartists.org/gallerygriffin) Lola Draws (http://www.rawartists.org/loladraws) Tim Doris (http://www.rawartists.org/tdoris) Jessica Geyer (http://www.rawartists.org/jgeyer) Marsha Lee Moore (http://www.rawartists.org/marshaspeaceart) XIE (http://www.rawartists.org/artbyxie) Alice Fate (http://www.rawartists.org/alicefate) KHey (http://www.rawartists.org/kimhey) anonamyss (http://www.rawartists.org/anonamyss) John Faust Jr. (http://www.rawartists.org/fafafaust) Dina Russo (http://www.rawartists.org/din)arusso) Gregory Garay (http://www.rawartists.org/ggaray) Burke (http://www.rawartists.org/burke219) Zocto31 (http://www.rawartists.org/zocto31) Featured Fashion and Jewelry Designers: Diana Niepp (http://www.rawartists.org/ndndesights) Horsethief (http://www.rawartists.org/horsethief) TK (http://www.rawartists.org/tktylerkirkland) Luke Daller Jewelry Design (http://www.rawartists.org/lukedaller) Makayla Wray (http://www.rawartists.org/makaylawray) Sinclair Jewelry (http://www.rawartists.org/sinclairjewelry) Featured Photographers: Ve.Jay.Broyld.Sr (http://www.rawartists.org/vejaybroyld) StellarPhoto (http://www.rawartists.org/stellarphoto) Robert Lee Bailey (http://www.rawartists.org/robertleebailey) Danielle Slonka (http://www.rawartists.org/slonkadanielle) Jesse Taylor (http://www.rawartists.org/jtaylor412) Featured Performing Arts: Mita Ghosal (http://www.rawartists.org/mitaghosal) Moon Performing Arts (http://www.rawartists.org/moonperformingarts) Featured Musicians: The John Trumaine Show (http://www.rawartists.org/thejohntrumaineshow) Bad Custer (http://www.rawartists.org/badcuster) Featured Hair Stylist: Larissa Lane (http://www.rawartists.org/larissalane) What is RAW? RAW:natural born artists is an independent arts organization that hand-selects and spotlights independent creatives in visual art, film, fashion, music, hair & makeup artistry, photography, models and performing art. RAW's mission is to provide up-and-coming artists of all creative realms with the tools, resources and exposure needed to inspire and cultivate creativity so that they can be seen, heard and loved. RAW educates, connects and exposes emerging artists in 54 artistic communities nationwide through monthly showcase events. Join us in celebrating the work of these artists. What Can I Expect? RAW events are multi-faceted artistic showcases. Each event features a film screening, musical performances, fashion shows, a pop-up art gallery, performance art and featured hairstylists and makeup artists. These artists are all local, hand-picked talent who have been chosen to feature at RAW. RAW events feature a cash bar for cocktails while you enjoy the night. Dress code is fashionable attire, so dress for the occasion and get ready for an artistic circus of creativity! Don't miss out on the biggest collection of artists in one venue in Pittsburgh! Help us Support Local Artists!

More Events In Millvale