16 May
  - - -
 RevJerry L Robertson
COME JOIN US in prayer by telephone as we stand in the gap for individuals, families, cities, and nations! PRAYER TELEPHONE CONFERENCE is Saturday, May 16, 2015 at 12:00 noon Pacific Standard Time Zone; 2:00 pm Central Standard Time Zone; 3:00 pm Eastern Standard Time Zone; 9:00 pm Nigeria Africa Time Zone, and etc. COME 30 minutes early, if possible for a time of fellowship! EVERYONE IN USA CALL TELEPHONE NUMBER: 559-726-1300 ENTER ACCESS CODE: 993990# VISION FOR THE PRAYER TELEPHONE CONFERENCE: Bring people from all over the world to pray in agreement, unity, and one accord in CHRIST JESUS aligned with GOD'S PERFECT WILL to CHANGE THE WORLD! One nation at a time! We are to stand united with other believers and pray for one another. So that we can join together to stand against things that would seek to wash away our lives and destroy them. Matthew 18:19-20 19 Again I say unto you, That if two of you shall agree on earth as touching any thing that they shall ask, it shall be done for them of my Father which is in heaven. 20 For where two or three are gathered together in my name, there am I in the midst of them. We will try to record the PRAYER TELEPHONE CONFERENCE. Please share and invite others to come! Hyghland Ministry International

More Events In

 15 December, Thursday