Official Launch Party: Flintlock by Ashley Nixon

 02 June
 Right on this event page
  - - -
 Rebecca Lamoreaux
Do you like pirate books? Or even just enjoy a good fantasy story? Throw in a little booty kicking, and just a smidge of romance and you've got the second book in the Cutlass Trilogy!!! Please find the book description in the pinned post below. Event time per US time zones: 5:00 - PST 6:00 - MST 7:00 - CST 8:00 - EST This event is in no way connected to, supported, or endorsed by Facebook.

More Events In

 15 December, Thursday