Middleton Community Orchestra Spring 2015 Concert

 03 June
 Middleton Performing Arts Center
 2100 Bristol St - 53562 - Middleton - United States
 Middleton Community Orchestra
Middleton Community Orchestra presents its Spring 2015 Concert. The program features pianist Thomas Kasdorf on the Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No. 1 and violinist Valerie Sanders on the Adagio from the Bruch Violin Concerto No. 1 in G minor. The program also includes the Marquez Danzon No. 2 and Brahms Variations on a Theme by Haydn. The concert will begin at 7:30 p.m. on Wednesday evening, June 3, at the comfortable Middleton Performing Arts Center that is attached to Middleton High School. Tickets are $10 and are available at the door and at Willy St. Coop West. Students are admitted free of charge. There will be a meet-and-greet reception for the musicians and the audience following the performance.

More Events In Middleton

 20 November, Sunday
 05 November, Saturday
 24 March, Friday
 01 December, Thursday
 04 November, Friday