Leeds Feast

 22 May
 The Tetley
 Hunslet Road - LS10 1JQ - Leeds - United Kingdom
 Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen
Friday 22nd May - 5pm - 11pm Saturday 23rd May 2015 - 11am til 11pm A weekend of food, drink, music, film, art and family fun, brought to you by Belgrave Feast & Leeds Indie Food at the wonderful Tetley Museum and Art Space. http://leedsfeast.com/ _______________________________________ Food Line Up so far: NORSE - http://www.norserestaurant.co.uk/ Rita's Dining - http://ritasbaranddining.com/ Crabbie Shack - http://www.crabbieshack.co.uk/ Yakumama - https://www.facebook.com/yakumama00 Longhorns BBQ - http://www.longhornsbbq.co.uk/ Clawhide Grill - https://www.facebook.com/clawhidegrill Dorshi - http://dorshi.co.uk/ The Cheese Truck - http://www.thecheesetruck.co.uk/ Fu-Schnikens - https://www.facebook.com/fuschnikens ArepaArepaArepa - http://arepaarepaarepa.blogspot.co.uk/ Bahn Mi Booth - http://banhmibooth.com/ Fat Annie's - http://www.fatannies.co.uk/ Manjit's - http://www.manjitskitchen.com/ Fish& - https://www.facebook.com/NoFishyBusiness Northern Bloc - http://northern-bloc.com/ Noisette Bakehouse - http://noisettebakehouse.com/ Cafe Moor - http://www.cafemoor.co.uk/ Patty Smiths Burgers - https://www.facebook.com/PattySmithsBurgerCompany Dough Boys Pizza - http://www.belgravemusichall.com/kitchen/ Laynes Espresso - http://www.laynesespresso.co.uk/ Beer Tent with Beavertown Brewery, Founders, Magic Rock, Flying Dog, Brooklyn (6 styles of Brooklyn including Sorachi Ace on keg) and more THE BROOKLYN TRUCK WILL BE THERE TOO. ***KIDS STUFF** Children's activities and workshops all weekend. PLUS!!! Free ferris wheel rides for Under 12s! Also POP UP AND PLAY are joining us! __________________________________ Inside the Tetley there will be Whiskey tasting with Nikka http://www.nikka.com/eng/ from 1pm / 3pm and 5pm Stalls from No Culture Icons and other art / design brands. Industry Panels inside The Tetley __________________________________ Fridays Special DJs Guests are: 9pm - 11pm NORMAN JAY MBE https://www.facebook.com/normanjaymbe 7pm - 9pm DJ LUBI (Soul Rebels / 45 Kings) __________________________________ Saturday 23rd May - 12pm The Ethics of Coffee Talk with Laynes Espresso __________________________________ Saturday 23rd May - 1:30pm GROWING YOUR STREET FOOD BUSINESS with Andrew Critchett (Fish&), Matt Dix (Leeds Indie Food), Ben Davy (Belgrave Feast, Dough Boys, Fu-Schnikens), Manjit Kaur (Manjits Kitchen) __________________________________ Saturday 23rd May - 3:00pm CRAFT BEER PANAL with guests Richard Burhouse (Magic Rock), John Gyngell (North Bar Group), Mark Husak (The Sparrow, Bundobust), Edward Mason (Five Points Brewery, Whitelocks), Russell Bissett (Northern Monk Brewery) __________________________________ SATURDAY 23RD MAY - 5.00pm INDEPENDENT FOOD AND DRINK PUBLISHING Hosted by Andy Gray (Colours May Vary) with Nicholas Dawes (Hop & Barley), Anthony Hodgson (Face Publications), Michael Jenkins (Hop& Barley) __________________________________ Sat 23rd May - 7.30pm - Bundobust Supper Club (SOLD OUT) http://www.bundobust.com/ __________________________________ Tickets for Saturdays all day event are now on sale. Early Bird price is £2.00 (subject to booking fee) Tickets - tinyurl.com/feastlinks Tickets will be £3.00 on the door at the event subject to space Children under 12 can attend for free if accompanied by an adult over 21 http://www.leedsindiefood.co.uk/

More Events In Leeds

 01 April, Saturday
 13 November, Sunday