Intergrative DANCE Therapy - open to CHILDREN with and without DISABILITY 2-13 years. Sat Morn MAY - JUNE

 16 May
 Birkirkara, Malta
  - <> - -
 Dance and Movement Therapy Malta
DATES FOR MAY AND JUNE Sat 2nd May - CONFIRMED Sat 9th May - No session Sat 16th May - CONFIRMED Sat 23rd May - No session Sat 30th May - CONFIRMED Sat 6th June - No session Sat 13th June- No session Sat 20th June - CONFIRMED Sat 27th June CONFIRMED Experience the Joy of DANCING and CONNECTING with others. SATURDAY MORNINGS Dance Therapy Sessions for children with and without disability in conjunction with Birkirkara Local Council. Aims of the group are using movement and dance to facilitate communication, encourage interaction with others, increase attention and concentration, improve gross motor skills and coordination, express emotions and of course have fun! Children might be best accompanied by an adult for the duration of the session. PLACE Civic Centre (Birkirkara local council) 2nd Floor, Tumas Fenech Street, Birkirkara BKR 2527 TIME SATURDAY 10 am toddlers 11 pm children PRICE 5 Euros THERAPIST Sarah Doublesin (MA Dance and Movement Therapy Uni of London, B. Psychology University of Malta) If interested please join the event or contact me on 99365666 or e-mail me on Find me :

More Events In

 15 December, Thursday