Global meditation

 07 June
 at Your place
  - - -
 Huda AlNiel
We are gathering wherever we are, to anchor the new energy on Gaia, and invocation the violet flame of joy and abundance, to bless every corner of our earth. Joining Aisha North global meditation. Here is a quote from her "I have been told that this is something we will start to do once a month, and it was suggested that I should call for these Gatherings the first Sunday of every month. So on Sunday, May 5, we will all have the opportunity get together for our very first group mediation here at the Pond. We are all living in different timezones, so I know that the time frame may be a little bit difficult for some of you, but please remember that time is really not an issue here. You can connect to this event whenever you feel is best for you, but I have been told to give you a specific time frame anyway in order to help you all to focus your intent. So I have chosen the time of 21:00 in the evening Oslo time (9:00 PM), that is UTC+1. (This will be 20:00 in London, 15:00 PM in New York, 12:00 PM Los Angeles, 04:00 AM Monday in Tokyo.) You can find your local time here:

More Events In

 15 December, Thursday