Eleventh Annual Hall of Fame Banquet

 16 May
 2323 Rockdale Road, Dubuque, Iowa, 52001
  - - -
 R.R.S. Stewart
We cordially invite you to our Eleventh Annual Hall of Fame Banquet – Saturday 16 May Please join us for: Special Awards Volunteers of the Year: Shirley McVay & Kevin Healy Ann Michalski Distinguished Service Award: Joyce Connors 2015 Hall of Fame Inductees Fred McCaw (posthumously) Janet Durham Dan Ernst Chuck Isenhart Happy's Place, 2323 Rockdale Road, Dubuque, Iowa 5:45pm Reception with cash bar 6:25pm Welcome 6:30pm Dinner (Menu: Chicken and Beef buffet) 7pm Program Tickets are $30 individual by Thursday 14 May 2015; $35 individual after that and at the door. Children under 12 $15 / Students with ID $20. Tickets can be obtained several ways: (A) Buy them at Central Committee meetings. (B) Contact a member of the Hall of Fame Committee (Jeff Cue, Suellen Flynn, Walt Pregler, Tom Reisdorf, Judy Schmidt, R.R.S. & Terry Stewart, George Tompkins); (C) Contact an Executive Board Member. (D) Call 563-557-1007 and leave a message; (E) Go to www.dbqdemocrats.org and buy your tickets through Act Blue ($32); (F) Mail a check to Dubuque County Democrats P.O. Box 686, Dubuque, IA 52004-0686

More Events In

 15 December, Thursday