Edmonton Beauty & Vitality Show

 30 May
 Edmonton Expo Centre
 7515 - 118 Avenue - T5B 4X5 - Edmonton - Canada
 Anti-aging, Beauty & Vitality Expos
FIND YOUR FOUNTAIN OF YOUTH! Scheduled for May 30/31, at the Edmonton EXPO Centre at Northlands, the 2nd Annual EDMONTON BEAUTY & VITALITY SPRING EXPOSE is an entertaining and experiential event where you can explore the latest trends relating to anti-aging, beauty, health, fitness and over-all life-enhancement… - participate in live demonstrations and on-site treatments — from Cold Laser to Acoustic Wave! - learn about new techniques and technologies through medical professionals, complementary health practitioners, estheticians, dermatologists, and more - stay informed through keynote presentations shared by reputable experts from a variety of fields inclusive of popular, mainstream topics - explore new lines of cosmetics, skin care and supplements - shop for great finds! Make a day of it with your friends. There’s lot’s to discover at the Anti-aging, Beauty & Vitality Expos! www.antiagingbeautyexpos.com/edmonton Saturday, May 30 — 10:00am to 5:00pm Sunday, May 31 –- 11:00am to 5:00pm Edmonton EXPO Centre at Northlands 7515 - 118 Avenue, Edmonton, Alberta For visitor and exhibitor information, contact 1 403 608-3710 or email exhibit@antiagingbeautyexpos.com 2015 BEAUTY & VITALITY EXPOS: EDMONTON Saturday, May 30 - 10:00am to 5:00pm Sunday, May 31 - 11:00am to 5:00pm Edmonton EXPO Centre 7515 118 Avenue, Edmonton *** SASKATOON Saturday, Sept 12 - 10:00am to 5:00pm Sunday, Sept 13 - 11:00am to 5:00pm Prairieland Park - Hall B 503 Ruth Street West, Saskatoon, SK *** REGINA Saturday, Oct 3 - 10:00am to 5:00pm Sunday, Oct 4 - 11:00am to 5:00pm Conexus Arts Centre - Convention Hall 200a Lakeshore Drive, Regina, SK *** CALGARY Saturday, Nov 7 - 10:00am to 5:00pm Sunday, Nov 8 - 11:00am to 5:00pm Grey Eagle Resort/Casino Event Centre 3777 Grey Eagle Drive, Calgary, Alberta

More Events In Edmonton

 30 October, Sunday
 18 November, Friday
 01 December, Thursday
 17 November, Thursday
 01 April, Saturday