AskALLi May: Members Q&A with Joanna Penn and Orna Ross

 26 May
 London, United Kingdom
  - <> - -
 Orna Ross
AskALLi is your chance to ask us your self-publishing questions. Join us this May as Joanna Penn and Orna Ross get together to answer your self-publishing questions. If you are an ALLi member, please submit your questions here: You can watch the Q&A live on G+ -, or catchup later on ALLi's YouTube Channel ( or via our Self-Publishing Advice Centre. Event starts at 4pm GMT / 12pm EST / 9am PST.

More Events In

 15 December, Thursday