Activating Compassion Radio - Walking For Peace with Mony Dojeiji and Alberto Agraso

 22 May
  - - -
 Jesse Ann Nichols George
Jesse interviews Mony Dojeiji and Alberto Agraso - who developed Walking For Peace. They have co-authored several books including "Walking For Peace, An Inner Journey. Alberto also inspires the world through his creative skills and artistic endeavors; where he creates sculptures, illustrations, comics, paintings, and sketches which include soul portraits. Together they are pilgrims who have chosen to dedicate their life's journey to the inner transformation, to awakening the sacred within and sharing its gifts with the world. They each walked the 800-kilometre Camino in northern Spain and, later that same year, another 5000 kilometres from Rome to Jerusalem on a pilgrimage for peace that lasted 13 months and took them through 13 countries. Their experiences form the basis of their belief that change begins within, and that action grounded in a consciousness of love is the most powerful elixir to heal all that is wounded in our world. We will be looking at their Walk For Peace. You can learn more about their work at: Airs Friday at: 2:00pm - 4:00pm EST, 1:00 pm - 3:00pm CST, Noon - 2:00pm MST, 11:00am - 2:00 PST The show will also be in the archives at this same link if you miss the live show

More Events In

 19 November, Saturday
 15 December, Thursday